Varsity 2019 Schedule

2019 Schedule
Thursday, August 29
Westwood @ Away
7:00 pm 
        WIN 42-35 
Friday, September 6
New Braunfels Comal Canyon
@ GISD Stadium
WIN 41 - 35
Homecoming
Friday, September 13
Austin Reagan @ Away
7:30 pm
WIN 61 - 7
 
Friday, September 20
Open - No Game
Friday, September 27
Marble Falls @ Away
7:00 pm
WIN 44 - 6
Friday, October 4
Brenham @ GISD Stadium
7:00 pm
Loss 30 - 35
Friday, October 11
Bastrop @ @ Away
7:00 pm
WIN 35 - 20
Friday, October 18
Leander Glenn @ GISD Stadium
7:00 pm
Thursday, October 24
Pflugerville Weiss @ Away
7:00 pm
Friday, November 1
Cedar Creek @ GISD Stadium
7:00 pm                    
Senior Night
Friday, November 8
Elgin @ Away
7:00 pm                      

PRESEASON SCRIMMAGES

 

8/23 - Leander @ Away

REGULAR SEASON

8/29 - Westwood @ Away

9/6 - Comal Canyon @ Home*


9/13 - Austin Reagan @  Away


9/20 - Open - No Game


9/27 - Marble Falls @ Away

10/4 - Brenham @ Home

10/11 - Bastrop @ Away

10/18 - Leander Glenn @Home

10/24 - Pflugerville Weiss @ Away

11/1  - Bastrop Cedar Creek

              @ Home **

11/8 - Elgin @ Away

* Homecoming

** Senior Night

Thank You to our East View Patriot Supporters

East View Football Booster Club   -   Not an official GISD Website  -  Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved