Varsity 2021 Schedule

2021 Schedule
Westwood-228232155_edited.png
Friday, August 27
Westwood @ Kelly Reeves Stadium
Austin, Texas
7:00 pm                               
                                            W 41-13
KilleenHarkerHeights.jpg
Friday, September 3
Killeen Harker Heights @
GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
                                           
Loss
Canyon Lake HS Helmet.png
Friday, September 10
Canyon Lake @ Canyon Lake HS
7:30 pm
                                           Loss 
EVHS Helmet Left JPG.jpg
Friday, September 17
Open - No Game
 
Elgin-R.jpg
Friday, September 24
Elgin @ Elgin HS

7:00 pm               
                                          W 47-0  
Brenhamj.jpg
Friday, October 1
Brenham @ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm                             
                                         
Loss
BastropCedarCreekj.jpg
Friday, October 8
Cedar Creek @ GISD Athletic Complex *Homecoming*
7:
00 pm               
                                          W 66-7 
Bastrop.jpg
Friday, October 15
Bastrop @ Memorial Stadium

7:00 pm                         
                                         Loss      
LeanderRousej.jpg
Friday, October 22
Leander Rouse@ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm                               
Connally Helmet.png
Thursday, October 28
Pflugerville Connally @ The Pfield

7:00 pm
Glenn Helmet.png
Friday, November 5
Leander Glenn @ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm

PRESEASON SCRIMMAGES

8/20 Marshall HS @ Lehman HS 

REGULAR SEASON

8/27 - Westwood @ Away

9/3 - Harker Heights @ Home


9/10 - Canyon Lake @ Away

9/17 - Bye Week

9/24 - Elgin @ Away

10/1 - Brenham @ Home

10/8 - Cedar Creek @ Home

10/15 - Bastrop @ Away

10/22 - Leander Rouse @ Home

10/28 - Pflugerville Connally @ Away

11/5 - Leander Glenn @ Home