Varsity 2020 Schedule

2020 Schedule
Friday, August 28
Westwood @ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm 
        
Friday, September 4
Killeen Harker Heights @
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
7:00 pm
Friday, September 11
Canyon Lake @ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
Homecoming
Friday, September 18
Open - No Game
Friday, September 25
Elgin @ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
Friday, October 2
Brenham @ Away
7:00 pm
Friday, October 9
Bastrop Cedar Creek
@ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
Friday, October 16
Bastrop High @ Away
7:00 pm
RR.jpg
Thursday, October 22
Leander Rouse
@ GISD Athletic Complex
7:00 pm
CC.jpg
Friday, October 30
Pflugerville Connally @ Away
7:00 pm                    
Senior Night
Friday, November 6
Leander Glenn @ Away
7:00 pm                      

PRESEASON SCRIMMAGES

 

8/20 - Killeen High @ Away

          Lee Buckley Stadium

REGULAR SEASON

8/28 - Westwood @ Home

9/4 - Harker Heights @ Away


9/11 - Canyon Lake @  Home

          Homecoming


9/18 - Open - No Game


9/25 - Elgin @ Home

10/2 - Brenham @ Away

10/9 - Bastrop Cedar Creek @ Away

10/16 - Bastrop @Home

10/22 - Leander Rouse @ Away

10/30 - Pflugerville Connally @ Home

            Senior Night

11/6 - Leander Glenn @ Away

Thank You to our East View Patriot Supporters

East View Football Booster Club   -   Not an official GISD Website  -  Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved