Coaches

Robert Davies

Head Football Coach

Wife: Michelle

Children: Zach, AJ, Ashlyn

Education: Owasso High School, Oklahoma

                  Bachelors - Missouri Southern State University 

                  Masters - Texas A&M Commerce

Subject Taught: Campus Athletic Coordinator

Contact: Daviesr@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

 

Message from Coach Davies

Andy McClain

Offensive Coordinator

Wife: Erika

Children: Melanie & Morgan

Education: Round Rock Westwood High School

                  Wheaton College - Bachelors

                  Concordia University - Masters

Subject Taught: Social Studies

Contact: Mcclaina@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Ryan Dublebeis

Defensive Coordinator 

Wife: Kaylea

Children: Dakota & Mackenzie

Education: Round Rock McNeil High School

                  Texas State University

Subject Taught: Social Studies

 

Contact: dublebeisr@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Colin Trulove

Associate Head Coach & Quarterbacks

Wife: Jodie

Children: Mason, Brooklyn, Braelyn

Education: Sabine High School, Texas

                   Texas A&M University

Subject Taught: Environmental Systems

Contact: Trulovec@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Matt Pullen

Defensive Assistant/ Head Baseball

 

Wife: Tiffany

Children: Hannah, Ryan, Mason

Education: Taylor High School, Texas

                  University of Mary Hardin Baylor

Subject Taught: Health

 

Contact: Pullenm@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Sam Brandt

Offensive Line

Children: Carter and Eli

Education: Gladewater High School, Texas

                  Stephen F. Austin,

Subject Taught: Aquatic Science

 

Contact: Brandts@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Ricky Coulson

Assistant Head Football Coach

Wife: Sarah

Children: Jacob, Jena, Jacie and Jackson

Education: Georgetown High School, Texas

                  University of Mary-Hardin Baylor

Subject Taught: Science

Contact: Coulsonr@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Scott Bowerman

Offensive Assistant

Wife: Kristin

Children: Tyler, Brock, Isaiah, Mackenzie

Education: Victor Central High School, New York

                   Brockport State University

Subject Taught: Special Education

Contact: Bowermans@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Anthony Dominguez

Defensive Line

Wife: Syrissa

Children: Colby & Hayden

Education: Thorndale High School, Texas

                   Southwest Texas State University

Subject Taught: PE & Teen Leadership

 

Contact: Domingueza@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Robbie Jordan

Defensive Assistant

Wife: Rebecca Story

Education: Thrall High School, Texas

                   Baylor University

Subject Taught: Chemistry

 

Contact: Jordanr@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Jacob Branstetter

Special Teams & Running Backs

Wife: Kolby

Children: Kyle & Presley

Education: Lawton Macarthur High School, Oklahoma

                  University of Kansas

Subject Taught: Math

Contact: Branstetterj@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Todd Johnson

Offensive Line

Wife: Codie

Children: Trent & Bryce

Education: John Marshal High School, Texas

                  Texas A&M University

Subject Taught: Social Studies

Contact: johnsont@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Pete Moreno

Cornerbacks

Wife: Velma

Children: Desiree, Mark & CJ

Education: Raymondville High School, Texas

                  Texas A&M Corpus Christi

                  North Central University - Masters

Subject Taught: Special Education

Contact: morenop@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Cody "Doc" Boling

Head Athletic Trainer

Wife: Brittney

Children: Brody and Barrett

Education: Wall High School

                  Angelo State University

Subject Taught: Sports Medicine

 

Contact: Bolingc@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Marissa Washington

Athletic Trainer

Husband: Bradley & Ryan Harper

Education: Angelo State University

Subject Taught: Sports Medicine

 

Contact: Washingtonm@georgetownisd.org

               (512) 943-1800 ext. 8112

Marcus Edmondson

Tippit Middle School

John Stansberry

Tippit Middle School

Blaine Sanderson

Tippit Middle School

Drew Fryer

Tippit Middle School

Wayne Poehls

Wagner Middle School

Jerry Esquivel

Wagner Middle School

Hector Flores

Wagner Middle School

Ryan Hall

Wagner Middle School

Thank You to our East View Patriot Supporters

East View Football Booster Club   -   Not an official GISD Website  -  Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved