History 2020..jpg

District 13-5A, Region IV

7 Wins and 5 Losses


Schedule and Results

                     click here

Coaching Staff


          Jared Fikac - Head Coach

          Rickey Coulson - Assistant Head Coach & Tight Ends

          Cory McCombs - Defensive Coordinator

          Mike Bonewald - Offensive Coordinator
          Scott Bowerman - Wide Receiver & Freshman Offensive Coordinator

          Anthony Dominguez - Defensive Line

          Todd Johnson - Offensive Line

          Jason Jones - Offensive Line

          Jason Matthews - Safeties

          Pete Moreno - Cornerbacks         

          Kevin Wesley - Defensive Tackles

          Brendan Soto - 

          Gaston McDorman - Receivers

          Cody Boling - Trainer

          Malia Garz - Trainer


Quarterback Club Board of Directors


          President - Orlando Baca

          Vice President - Norma Smith

          Treasurer - Matt Naiser

          Secretary - Teresa Honstein

          Member at Large #1 - Nikki Martin

          Member at Large #2 - Janet Rameriz


Quarterback Club Volunteer of the Year


          Mariela Losoya

Player Voted Awards

          Team MVP - Isaiah Quinton-Jackson

          Offensive MVP - Isaiah Quinton-Jackson

          Defensive MVP - Thomas Thornburg

          Special Teams MVP - Emilio Vargas

          Offensive Skill MVP - Isaiah Quinton-Jackson

          Defensive Skill MVP - Tyler Waggoner

          Offensive Line MVP - Cole Smith

          Defensive Line MVP - Justin Naiser

          Patriot Leadership Award - Justin Naiser & Peyton Adams

          Red, White & Navy Award - Aron Olague

All State Padilla Poll

     Offensive Lineman 2nd Team

          Cole Smith - Tackle (Sr.)

All Centex Team

     Running Back 2nd Team

          Isaiah Quinton-Jackson (Sr.)

District 13-5A Awards

     Offensive Lineman MVP of the District 13-5A

          Cole Smith - Tackle (Sr.)

     First Team All District

         Isaiah Quinton-Jackson - Running Back (Sr.)

         Jacob Martin - Tight End (Jr.)

         Ben Martin - Offensive Line (Sr.)

         McKenley McLaughlin - Center (Sr.)

         Alessandro "DJ" Perez - Defensive Line (So.)

         Thomas Thornburg - Linebacker (Jr.) 

         Tyler Waggoner - Defensive Back (Jr.)        


     Second Team All District

          Justin Naiser - Defensive Line (Sr.)

          Isaiah Quinton-Jackson - Linebacker (Sr.)

          Peyton Adams - Quarterback (Jr.)

          Logan Williams- Defensive Back (Sr.)

          Emarion Brooks - Running Back (Sr.)

          Michael Sedwick - Wide Receiver (Jr.)

          Michael Sedwick - Defensive Back (Jr.)

          Charles Ross - Wide Receiver (Sr.) 


     Honorable Mention All District

          Tyreeq-Styles Obichere - Wide Receiver (So.)

          Cade Elkins - Defensive Back (Jr.)

          Aron Olague - Defensive Line (Jr.)

Playing Football in College


               Cole Smith - Hardin-Simmons University

               Ben Martin - Hardin-Simmons University

               Isaiah Quinton-Jackson - Hardin-Simmons University


               Tanner Ballew - Wayland Baptist University

Academic All State

               Justin Naiser - First Team

               Chris Peterson - Honorable Mention

Academic All District 13-5A



















2020 Sponsors

All A's and B's Team

Cole Smith

Tanner Ballew

Cayle Barclay

Jaeson Carranco

Carlos Villarreal

Peyton Adams

Jayden Baladez

Jerry Barron

Jacob Martin

Jordan Hines

Thomas Thornburg

Vance Herd

All A's Team

Justin Naiser

McKenly McLaughlin

Sterling Gattis

Emilio Vargas

Seth Kirklin

Aron Olague

Mack Howard

Chris Peterson

Jessica Schroeder

Sierra Williams