Bi-District Qualifier

District 13-5A, Region IV

6 Wins and 5 Losses

2019 team.jpg

Schedule and Results

                     click here

Coaching Staff


          Jared Fikac - Head Coach & Quarterbacks

          Rickey Coulson - Assistant Head Coach & Tight Ends

          Cory McCombs - Defensive Coordinator

          Mike Bonewald - Offensive Coordinator & Wide Receivers
          Scott Bowerman - Wide Receiver & Freshman Offensive Coordinator

          Robert Brown - Defensive Line

          Jacob Branstetter - Special Teams & Running Backs

          Anthony Dominguez - Defensive Line

          Todd Johnson - Offensive Line

          Jason Jones - Offensive Line

          Jason Matthews - Safties

          Pete Moreno - Cornerbacks         

          Matt Pullen - Secondary

          Cody Boling - Trainer

          Marissa Washington - Trainer


Quarterback Club Board of Directors


          President - Mike Petty

          Vice President - Nate Hines

          Treasurer - Matt Naiser

          Secretary - Norma Smith

          Member at Large #1 - Orlando Baca

          Member at Large #2 - Michael Sedwick

          Member at Large Tippit Middle School - Theresa Honstein

          Member at Large Wagner Middle School - Kris Bauer

Quarterback Club Volunteer of the Year


          Karen McLaughlin

Player Voted Awards

          Team MVP - Isaiah Quinton-Jackson (Jr.)

          Offensive MVP - Charles Ross (Jr.)

          Defensive MVP - Eric Milliet (Sr.)

          Offensive Skill MVP - Emarion Brooks (Jr.)

          Defensive Skill MVP - Cooper Namken (Sr.)

          Offensive Line MVP - McKenly McLaughlin (Jr.) & Cole Smith (Jr.)

          Defensive Line MVP - Roland Hines (Sr.)

          Patriot Award - Jackson Coulson (Sr.)

          Red, White & Navy Award - Thomas Thornburg (So.) 

District 13-5A Awards

     Defensive Newcomer of the Year District 13-5A

          Eric Milliet - Linebacker (Sr.)

     First Team All District

          Jackson Coulson - Quarterback (Sr.) - Unanimous

          Jackson Coulson - Punter (Sr.) - Unanimous

          Isaiah Quinton-Jackson - Safety (Jr.)

          Isaiah Quinton-Jackson - Runningback (Jr.)

          Charles Ross - Wide Receiver (Jr.)

          Cole Smith - Offensive Line (Jr.)

          Jacob Martin - Tight End (So.)


     Second Team All District

          McKenly McLaughlin - Center (Jr.)

          Emarion Brooks - Runningback (Jr.)

          Thomas Thornburg - Linebacker (So.)

          Cooper Namken - Defensive Back (Sr.)  


     Honorable Mention All District

          Justin Naiser - Defensive Line (Jr.)

          Roland Hines - Defensive Line (Sr.)

          Sammy Gonzales - Defensive Line (Sr.)

          Brandon Hernandez - Defensive Line (Sr.)

          Michael Sedwick - Wide Receiver (So.)

          Jordan Oswald - Defensive Back (Sr.)

          Caleb Sammons - Offensive Line (Sr.)

          Rodrigo Gutierrez - Offensive Line (Sr.)

          Riley Cooper - Offensive Line (Sr.)

Playing Football in College

                   Jackson Coulson - Howard Payne University

Academic All State

               Caleb Sammons

               Jackson Coulson

Academic All District 13-5A

                   Jackson Coulson                       McKenly McLaughlin

               Caleb Sammons                        Justin Naiser 

               Seth Kirklin                                 Eric Milliet

               Jacob Martin                              Jase Petty

2019 Sponsors