VArsity 2013 Schedule and Results

 

7 Wins and 4 Losses

Thursday, August 29
Austin Lanier @ AWAY
 
58-0 Win
Friday, September 6
St. Micheal's @ GISD Stadium
 
51-30 Win
Thursday, September 12
Austin Reagan @ Away
 
45-20 Win
Friday, September 20
Pflugerville Connally @ AWAY
 
56-35 Win
Friday, September 27
Bastrop @ GISD Stadium
 
44-38 Win
Friday, October 11
Georgetown @ AWAY
 
35-28 Loss
Friday, Oct. 18
Manor @ GISD Stadium 
 
68-20 Loss
Friday, October 25
Elgin @ AWAY
 
70-7 Loss
Friday, November 1
Cedar Creek @ AWAY
 
63-17 Win
Friday, November 8
Hutto @ GISD Stadium
 
47-31 Win
BI-DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP
 
Friday, November 15
Brenham @ Waco Midway High School
35-30 Loss

Thank You to our East View Patriot Supporters

East View Football Booster Club   -   Not an official GISD Website  -  Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved