District 14-4A, Region III

3 Wins and 7 Losses


Coaching Staff


             Robert Davies - Head Coach

             Anthony Dominguez

             David Durell

             Robbie Jordan

             Frank Litterst

             Jeremy McDougle

             Zac McCoy

             Matt Pullen

             Bandy Rollins

             Kelly Spiller

             Colin Trulove 

             Cody Boling – Trainer

             Marissa Bonine - Trainer


Quarterback Club Board of Directors


             President – Craig Crawford

             Vice President – Juan Aleman

             Treasurer – Christine Moss

             Secretary – Vicki Andrews

             Member at Large – Sly Guzman

             Member at Large – Eric Treadway


Team Captains


             Jerrod Comer

             Chandler Crawford

             Zach Milliet

             David Moss

Player Voted Awards


             Team MVP -

             Offensive MVP -

             Defensive MVP -

             Special Teams MVP -

             Specialist of the Year -

             Patriot Award -

             Mr. Dependable -


District 17 - 4A Awards


      First Team All District

                    David Moss - Offensive Lineman (Jr.)

                    Zach Zavala - Punter (Jr.)


       Second Team All District

                    Adrian Contreras – Defensive Back (So.)

                    Chandler Crawford - Running Back (Jr.)



          click here


Thank You to our East View Patriot Supporters

East View Football Booster Club   -   Not an official GISD Website  -  Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved